Registration Timings

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 1 PM Sat : 8 AM - 12 PM

OPD Timing

Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 2 PM Sat : 9 AM - 1 PM

Epilepsy clinic & Movement Disorder clinic: 12PM-3PM

OPD Schedule -Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences (RMLIMS) -

S.No.	Department	Doctors	OPD Days	Schedule
1		Dr. Bhuwan Chandra Tiwari	Tues, 1st Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Sudarshan Vijay	Wed, 2nd Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Cardiology	Dr. Naveen Jamwal	Thur, 3rd Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Ashish Jha	Mon, 4th Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Amresh Kumar Singh	Fri, 5th Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Special Clinic (Heart Failure and PAH)	Dr. Ashish Jha	Monday	02:00PM to 04:00 PM
	CTVS	Dr. S.S.Rajput	Wed, Sat(1 st , 3 rd , 5 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. A P Jain	Mon, Fri(2 nd , 4 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2		Dr. D.K. Srivastava	Tue, Fri(1 st , 3 rd , 5 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2		Dr Navneet K Srivastava	Thu, Sat(2 nd , 4 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
3	Gastrosurgery	Dr. Anshuman Pandey	Mon, Thursday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Shakeel Masood	Tue, Friday,2,4 Saturday (Bariatic Surgery)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Smita Chauhan	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Anshuman Pandey/Dr. Smita Chauhan	1,3,5 Saturday (Bariatic Surgery)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
4	Gastro Medicine	Dr. Prashant Rai	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Swapnil	Mon, Fri	-

		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh		00.0043502.00735
	Neurology	Dr. Abdul Qavi	Mon	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. P.K. Maurya Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha	Tue	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Abdul Qavi , Dr Vijay Dr. P.K.Maurya	Wed (OPD) Wed (Refractory Epilepsy clinic)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh	Wed (Headache Clinic)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
5		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh Dr Vijay Varman	Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha Dr. Abdul Qavi	Thu (Movement Disorder clinic)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
		Dr Vijay Varman	Thu (Dementia clinic)	
		Dr. P.K.Maurya Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Deepak K Singh	Mon,Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	N.T	Dr. Mohd. Kaif	Tue,Sat(1st,4th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
6	Neurosurgery	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Wed,Sat(3rd)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Kuldeep Yadav	Thu, Sat (2nd,5th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Madhup Rastogi	Monday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Rahat Hadi	Tuesday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Rohini Khurana	Wednesday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Ajeet K Gandhi	Thursday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
7		Dr. Shantanu Sapru	Friday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
/		Dr. Madhup Rastogi	1st Saturday	
		Dr. Rohini Khurana	2nd Saturday	
		Dr. Rahat Hadi	3rd Saturday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Shantanu Sapru	4th Saturday	
		Dr. Ajeet K Gandhi	5th Saturday	
8	Surgical Oncology	Dr. Ashish Singhal	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Akash Agarwal	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Vikas Sharma	Saturday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Ishwar Ram Dhayal	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
9	0,	Dr. Alok Srivastava	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
7		Dr.Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Transplant OPD	Dr. Ishwar Ram Dayal	Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM

		Dr.Alok Srivastava	Sat	
		Dr.Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Sat	
	Uro Oncology	Dr. Ishwar Ram Dayal	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	0,	Dr. Abhilash Chandra	Mon, Wed, Fri	
	Nephrology	Dr Namrata Rao	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
10	Clinic	Dr. Abhilash Chandra	Sat(2 nd ,4 th)	
		Dr Namrata Rao	Sat(1 st , 3 rd , 5 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Satywati Deshwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
11	Nuclear Medicine			09:00AM to 02:00PM
12	Medical Oncology	Dr. Saksham Singh	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Physical Medicine &	Dr. V.S. Gogia	Sat	
13	D 1 1 /D	Dr Yash Veer Singh	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 01:00PM
	1.6	Dr Snigdha Mishra	Tue, Fri	
14	Paediatric	Dr Piyush Upadhyaya	Mon, Thur	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Di i i justi opuunjuju	Tues, Fri (Endoscopy)	
		Dr. Vineet Kumar	Monday (Unit 1), Thursday(Unit 1)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Orthopaedics	Dr. Pankaj Agarwal	Tuesday (Unit 3), Fri (Unit 3), Sat(2 nd)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1.5		Dr. Swagat Mahapatra	Wednesday (Unit 2), Saturday(1 st ,3 rd ,5 th) (Unit 2)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
15		Dr. Mohd. Ammar Aslam	Tue (Unit 3), Friday (Unit 3), Sat(4 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Prabhat Kumar	Monday (Unit 1), Thu (Unit 1)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Madhusudan Mishra	Wednesday (Unit 2), Saturday (Unit 2)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
16	Pain Medicine	Dr. Anurag Agarwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
10		Dr. Shivani Rastogi	Wed, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
17	Tuberculosis and respiratory Diseases	Dr. Hemant Kumar	Mon, Wed, Fri (RMLCH-Room no.113)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
18	Clinical Hematology			09:00AM to 02:00PM
	General Medicine	Dr. Mridu Singh Dr Jyoti Verma Dr Jyoti Pankaj	Wed & Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Ritu Karoli	Mon & Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM

		Du Chabbit Chalzya		
		Dr. Shobhit Shakya Dr Kasturi Hazarika		
		Dr Anil Upadhyay		
		Dr. Vikram Singh		
		Dr. Nikhil Gupta	Tue & Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Pankaj Verma Dr Abhishek Kumar		
			T Th	
	ENT	Dr. Ashish Chandra Agarwal	Tue, Thur	09:00AM to 02:00PM
20		Dr Taruni Lal Chandani	Mon, Sat	
		Dr Palak Gupta	Wed, Fri	
		Dr. Priyanka Rai Prof(Jr). &		
		HOD		
		Dr. Sunil Kr Singh Assoc.	Mon and Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Prof.		
		Dr. Amarjot Singh Assoc. Prof.		
21	C 1.0	Dr. Sanjay Kr Bhat Prof(Jr).		
21	General Surgery	Dr. Rohit Srivastava Assoc.		09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Prof.	Tue and Thu	
		Dr Vaibhav Raj Gopal Asst.		
		Prof.		
		Dr. Vikas Singh Prof.Jr.	W. 1. 10.4	00.00 AM 4- 02.00 DM
		Dr. Rudramani Assoc. Prof.	Wed and Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
22	Endocrine Medicine	Dr. Navya Mary Kurian	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
23	Endocrine Surgery	Dr. Mallika Dhanda	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
24	Ayurveda	Dr Sanjay Kumar Pandey	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
25	Unani	Dr Syed Rashid Iqbal	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
26	Yoga	Dr Om Narayan Awasthi	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
				09:00AM to 02:00PM
27	Opthalmology	Dr. Prolima Thacker	Wed, Sat	
		Dr Shikha Agarwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Preeti Gupta	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
28	Dentistry	Dr Shally Mahajan	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
L	L		I	

		Dr Padmanidhi Agarwal	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Sweta Mehta	Tue	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Akhilesh Kr Pandey	Fri	
29	Thyroid OPD	Dr Satyawati Deswal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM

Ram Prakesh Gupta Memorial Mother & Child State Referral Hospital -

S.No.	Department	Doctors	OPD Days	Schedule
		Dr. Yashodra Pradeep	Mon	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Neetu Singh	Tues	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1	Obstetrics &	Dr. Pooja Gupta	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1	Gynaecology	Dr. Malvika Mishra	Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Devyani Mishra	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Charu Mahajan	Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Dipti Agarwal	Mon	
		Dr. Shetanshu Srivastava	Tue	
		Dr. K.K. Yadav	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2	Pediatrics Medicine	Dr. Neha Thakur	Thu	
		Dr Shashank Singh	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Kushagra Singh	Sat	09.00AM to 02.00PM
3	Pediatrics Surgery	Dr. Tanvir Roshan Khan	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
3		Dr. Shrikesh Singh	Tue, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM